????????????????????????????????????
Prof. Mr. Kshirsagar Vishal S.
(HoD)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical), ME(Design)
Experience  Teaching: 5 Years, Industrial 1 Year
Area of Interest Mechanical Engineering Drawing, Fluid Mechanics and Machinery, Engineering drawing,
Email ID  vishal.khirsagar@zealeducation.com
Khorne_Rameshwarm s
Prof.Mr.Khorane Rameshwar S.
(Senior Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Production) M.E. (Heat power) Persu.
Experience Teaching: 12 Years Industrial:05 Years
Area of Interest Advance Manufacturing Process, Strength of Material, Engineering Drawing.
Email ID rameshwar.khorane@zealeducation.com
Kamthe_Neelam
Prof.Mrs.Kamthe Neelam M.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical), M.E. (Design)
Experience Teaching: 06 Years
Area of Interest Fluid Mechanics, Power Engineering
Email ID neelam.kamthe@zealeducation.com
Shinde_Dilip
Prof.Mr.Shinde Dilip K.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical),M.E. (Design ) Persuing
Experience Teaching: 3.5 Years, Industrial 1.05 Year
Area of Interest Theory of Machine, Automobile engineering  
Email ID dilip.shinde@zealeducation.com
Deoghare
Prof.Mr.Deoghare Mrunal M.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical),M.E. (CADCAM)
Experience Teaching: 3.5 Years
Area of Interest Strength of material
Email ID mrunal.deoghare@zealeducation.com
Shinde_Balaji
Prof.Mr.Shinde Balaji P.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical)
Experience Teaching:3.5 Years
Area of Interest Theory Of Machine, Thermal Engineering
Email ID balaji.shinde@zealeducation.com
Khupade_Dilip
Prof.Mr.Kupade Dilip M.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical).
Experience Teaching: 5 Years, Industrial 6Year
Area of Interest Mechanical Engineering Drawing,CNC Machine
Email ID dilip.kupade@zealeducation.com
sambhale a a
Prof.Mr.Samble Aniket A.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical), M.E. (Heat power)
Experience Teaching: 04 Years
Area of Interest Mechanical Engineering Drawing, Fluid Mechanics and Machinery.
Email ID aniket.samble@zealeducation.com
Patil
Prof.Mrs.Patil Archana S.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical).ME(CADME)
Experience Teaching:3 Years, Industrial: 2 Year
Area of Interest CAD/CAM, Manufacturing Process
Email ID archana.Patil@zealeducation.com
????????????????????????????????????
Mr. Kokare Nilesh N.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical), ME(Design)
Experience Teaching: 4.5 Years
Area of Interest Thermal Engineering ,Mechanical Engineering Material
Email ID nilesh.kokare@zealeducation.com
panchal
Mr.R.H.Panchal
(Lecturer)
Qualification  B.E. (Mechanical).ME(Heat Power)
Experience Teaching: 3 Years
Area of Interest Thermal Engineering ,Mechanical Engineering Material
Email ID   ram.panchal@zealeducation.com
kulkarni shrikant
prof.Mr.Shrikant R. Kulkarni
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical).ME(Design pursuing)
Experience  Teaching: 5 Years
Area of Interest Theory of Machine, Automobile engineering
Email ID shrikant.kulkarni@zealeducation.com
yogesh shete
Mr. Shete Y.S.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. Mechanical, ME (DESIGN ENGG.) Persuing
Experience Industrial 1.5 Years Industrial: 3 Years
Area of Interest Theory of Machine, Automobile engineering
Email ID  yogesh.shete@zealeducation.com
s b kale
Prof.Mr. Kale S.B.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. Mechanical,  ME(Design)
Experience Teaching: 2.5 Years Industrial 1.2 Years
Area of Interest Theory of Machine, CNC Machines
Email ID shrihari.kale@zealeducation.com
Deepak wagh
Prof. Mr. Wagh D.H.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical), M.E. (Design)
Experience Teaching: 4.5 Years
Area of Interest Thermal Engineering , Mechanical Engineering Material
Email ID dipak.wagh@zealeducation.com