????????????????????????????????????
Prof. Mr. Kshirsagar Vishal S.
(HoD)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical), ME(Design)
Experience  Teaching: 5 Years, Industrial 1 Year
Area of Interest Mechanical Engineering Drawing, Fluid Mechanics and Machinery, Engineering drawing,
Email ID  vishal.khirsagar@zealeducation.com
Khorne_Rameshwarm s
Prof.Mr.Khorane Rameshwar S.
(Senior Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Production) M.E. (Heat power) Persu.
Experience Teaching: 12 Years Industrial:05 Years
Area of Interest Advance Manufacturing Process, Strength of Material, Engineering Drawing.
Email ID rameshwar.khorane@zealeducation.com
Deoghare
Prof.Mr.Deoghare Mrunal M.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical),M.E. (CADCAM)
Experience Teaching: 3.5 Years
Area of Interest Strength of material
Email ID mrunal.deoghare@zealeducation.com
Shinde_Balaji
Prof.Mr.Shinde Balaji P.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical)
Experience Teaching:3.5 Years
Area of Interest Theory Of Machine, Thermal Engineering
Email ID balaji.shinde@zealeducation.com
kulkarni shrikant
prof.Mr.Shrikant R. Kulkarni
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical).ME(Design pursuing)
Experience  Teaching: 5 Years
Area of Interest Theory of Machine, Automobile engineering
Email ID shrikant.kulkarni@zealeducation.com
Khupade_Dilip
Prof.Mr.Kupade Dilip M.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical).
Experience Teaching: 5 Years, Industrial 6Year
Area of Interest Mechanical Engineering Drawing,CNC Machine
Email ID dilip.kupade@zealeducation.com
Jagtap Sharad
Mr. Sharad U. Jagtap
(Lecturer)
Qualification ME(Mechanical Design)
Experience Teaching: 5 Years
Area of Interest Machine Design
Email ID sharad.jagtap@zealeducation.com
????????????????????????????????????
Mr. Kokare Nilesh N.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical), ME(Design)
Experience Teaching: 4.5 Years
Area of Interest Thermal Engineering ,Mechanical Engineering Material
Email ID nilesh.kokare@zealeducation.com
Dilip Shinde
Mr. Dilip K. Shinde
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E.(Mechanical),M.E.(Design)
Experience Teaching: 4.5 Years    Industry: 1.4 Years
Area of Interest Machine Design,Theory of Machine, Automobile Engg.
Email ID dilip.shinde@zealeducation.com
Rahul Kakade
Mr.Rahul V. Kakde
(Lecturer)
Qualification DME, B.E. (Mechanical), M.TECH(CAD/CAM)
Experience Teaching: 4 Years    Industry: 1 Year
Area of Interest Production, Manufacturing and Quaity
Email ID rahul.kakade@zealeducation.com
???????????????????????????????????????????????????
Mr. Rishikesh H. Tike
(Lecturer)
Qualification ME(Design)
Experience Teaching: 3.5 Years    Industry: 1 Year
Area of Interest Machine design, Material Science,
Email ID rishikesh.tike@zealeducatin.com
s b kale
Prof.Mr. Kale S.B.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. Mechanical,  ME(Design)
Experience Teaching: 2.5 Years Industrial 1.2 Years
Area of Interest Theory of Machine, CNC Machines
Email ID shrihari.kale@zealeducation.com
Sirsat Dipali
Miss Dipali S. Sirsat
(Lecturer)
Qualification (BE)Production ,  ME-(Cad cam) Pursuing
Experience Teaching: 02 Years
Area of Interest Advance Manufacturing,Industrial fluid Power
Email ID dipali.sirsat@zealeducation.com
yogesh shete
Mr. Shete Y.S.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. Mechanical, ME (DESIGN ENGG.) Persuing
Experience Industrial 1.5 Years Industrial: 3 Years
Area of Interest Theory of Machine, Automobile engineering
Email ID  yogesh.shete@zealeducation.com
sachin suryawanshi
Mr. Sachin S. Surywanshi
(Lecturer)
Qualification M.Tech (Heat Power)
Experience Teaching: 1 Year
Area of Interest Heat Transfer, Fluid Mechanics, Automobile Engineering
Email ID sachin.suryawanshi@zealeducation.com
Bharat Vyavahare
Mr. Bharat B. Vyavahare
(Lecturer)
Qualification ME(Design) Appearing
Experience Teaching: 1 Year   Industry: 1 Year
Area of Interest Design and Vibration
Email ID bharat.vyavahare@zealeducatin.com
Bhavana Gulbhile
Mrs. Bhavana A. Gulbhile
(Lecturer)
Qualification DME, B.E. (MECHANICAL), M.E. (Heat power )
Experience Teaching: 0.6 Year
Area of Interest Manufacturing and Refrigeration
Email ID bhavana.gulbhile@zealeducatin.com
supriya waikar
Miss.Supriya S. Kamble
(Lecturer)
Qualification ME(Heat Power)
Experience Teaching: Fresher
Area of Interest Fluid mechanics, Mechanical Working Drawing
Email ID supriya.waikar@zealeducation.com