Faculty Profile


Prof.Mr.Kulkarni Chandrakant N.
Principal (I,II shift),HOD-ME-First Shift
Qualification ME (Heat Power)
Experience Teaching: 24  Years
Area of Interest Thermal engineering, Power engineering
Email ID chandrakant.kulkarni@zealeducation.com
Prof.Mr.Khorane Rameshwar S.
(Lecturer Second Shift)
Qualification B.E. (Production)
Experience Teaching: 08 Years Industrial:05 Years
Area of Interest Advance Manufacturing Process, Strength of Material, Engineering Drawing.
Email ID rameshwar.khorane@zealeducation.com
Prof.Mrs.Kamthe Neelam M.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical),M.E. (Design ) Persuing
Experience Teaching: 04 Years
Area of Interest Fluid Mechanics, Power Engineering
Email ID neelam.kamthe@zealeducation.com
Prof.Mr.Borade Sachin S.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical),M.E. (Design ) Persuing
Experience Teaching: 03 Year Industrial:01 Year
Area of Interest Design of Machine Elements, Power Engineering
Email ID sachin.borade@zealeducation.com
Prof.Mr.Gadade Tulashiram Y.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E.(PRODUCTION)
Experience Teaching: 05 Years
Area of Interest Metrology, CAD-CAM
Email ID tulashiram.gadade@zealeducation.com
Prof.Mr.Tote Gaurav V.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical), M.E. (Automotive) Persuing
Experience Teaching: 03 Years Industrial: 02 Year
Area of Interest Thermal Engineering, Automobile Engineering
Email ID gaurav.tote@zealeducation.com
Prof.Mr.Shinde Dilip K.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical),M.E. (Design ) Persuing
Experience Teaching: 1 Years, Industrial 1.06 Year
Area of Interest Theory of Machine, Automobile engineering  
Email ID dilip.shinde@zealeducation.com
Prof.Mr.Deoghare Mrunal M.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical),M.E. (CADCAM) Persuing
Experience Teaching: 1 Year.
Area of Interest Strength of material
Email ID mrunal.deoghare@zealeducation.com
Prof.Mr.Shinde Balaji P.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical)
Experience Teaching: 1 Year.
Area of Interest Theory Of Machine, Thermal Engineering
Email ID balaji.shinde@zealeducation.com
Prof.Mr.Kupade Dilip M.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical).
Experience Teaching: 4 Years, Industrial 6Year
Area of Interest Mechanical Engineering Drawing,CNC Machine
Email ID dilip.kupade@zealeducation.com
Prof.Mr.Jagtap Rohit S.
(Lecturer Second Shift)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical).
Experience Teaching: 03 Years
Area of Interest Mechanical Engineering Drawing, Fluid Mechanics and Machinery.
Email ID rohit.jagtap@zealeducation.com
Prof.Mr.Samble Aniket A.
(Lecturer Second Shift)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical).
Experience Teaching: 03 Years
Area of Interest Mechanical Engineering Drawing, Fluid Mechanics and Machinery.
Email ID aniket.samble@zealeducation.com
Prof.Mr.Dhanawade Dattatraya P.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical).
Experience Teaching: 1.05 Years, Industrial: 06 Months
Area of Interest Advanced Material, Rapid prototyping.
Email ID dhanawade@zealeducation.com
Prof.Mrs.Patil Archana S.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E. (Mechanical).ME(CADME) Persuing
Experience Industrial: 2 Years
Area of Interest CAD/CAM, Manufacturing Process
Email ID archana.Patil@zealeducation.com