mrs-deokar-kalpna-s
Mrs. Deokar Kalpana S.
(F Y Coordinator,Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.Sc., B.Ed. (Chemistry)
Experience Teaching: 16 Years
Area of Interest Principles of structure & reactivity, NMR Spectroscopy.
Email ID kalpana.deokar@zealeducation.com
Dr.Vinita Kurunkar
Dr. Vinita G. Kurundkar
(First Shift)
Qualification Ph.D. (Phy.),M.Sc
Experience Teaching: 5 Years
Area of Interest Modern Optics
Email ID vinita.kurunkar@zealeducation.com
Dr.Piyush Maurya
Dr. Piyush M. Maurya
(First Shift)
Qualification Ph.D. (Chem.), M.Sc., M.Ed., U.P.T.E.T., J.S.R. (B.H.W.)
Experience Teaching: 4 Years
Area of Interest Environmental Chemistry & Engineering Chemistry
Email ID Piyush.maurya@zealeducation.com
Pathak s
Mr. Pathak Shriram R.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.Sc (Chemistry), B.Ed.
Experience Teaching: 13 Years
Area of Interest Polymer Chemistry & Environmental Science
Email ID shriram.pathak@zealeducation.com
gajanan_jadhav
Prof. Jadhav Gajanan R.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.Sc(Mathematics), B. Ed (Pursuing)
Experience Teaching: 13 Years
Area of Interest Applied  Mathematics
Email ID gajanan.jadhav@zealeducation.com
mr mahajan s s
Mr. Mahajan Sachin S.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.A.(English) , M.B.A., LMISTE
Experience Teaching: 11 Years
Area of Interest Structural English  Language, Communication Skills
Email ID sachin.mahajan@zealeducation.com
Kamini_Sawale
Mrs.Sawale Kamini R.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.Sc., B.Ed. (Mathematics)
Experience Teaching: 10 Years
Area of Interest Applied Mathematics
Email ID kamini.sawale@zealeducation.com
Umesh_patil_1
Prof. Patil Umesh P.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.Sc. (Physics), B.Ed., M.Ed. (Pursuing)
Experience Teaching: 9 Years
Area of Interest Nanotechnology Science
Email ID umesh.patil@zealeducation.com
Dhavan P P
Mr.Dhavan Pritam P.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.Sc.( Physics),B.Ed
Experience Teaching: 9 Years
Area of Interest classical Mechanics and Electronics
Email ID pritam.dhavan@zealeducation.com
Shubhangi_Jadhav
Prof. Ms. Jadhav Shubhangi M.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.A (English), B.Ed (Pursuing)
Experience Teaching: 6 Years
Area of Interest English
Email ID shubh.jadhav@zealeducation.com
Swati Patil
Swati B. Patil
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.Sc(Mathematics)
Experience Teaching: 5 Years
Area of Interest Applied Mathematics
Email ID swatiPatil@zealeducation.com
Nanaware s d
Mr.Nanaware Sumit.D.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.A, B.Ed, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Experience Teaching: 04 Years
Area of Interest Soft Skill and Communication Skill
Email ID sumit.nanaware@zealeducation.com
Mhetre_Pirrapa
Mr. Mhetre Pirrapa
(Lab Assistant)
Qualification B.Sc. (Chemistry)
Experience Teaching: 10 Years
Area of Interest Basic Chemistry
Email ID pirappa.mhetre@zealeducation.com
Prabodhini_Jadhav
Ms.Prabodhini Jadhav
(Lab Assistant First Shift
Qualification B.Sc. (Chemistry)
Experience Teaching: 3 Years
Area of Interest Basic Chemistry
Email ID prabodhini.jadhav@zealeducation.com
Mr. Ghodake Sagar
(Lab Assistant First Shift
Qualification B.Sc. (Chemistry)
Experience Teaching: 2 Years
Area of Interest Basic Chemistry
Email ID sagar.ghodake@zealeducation.com