gajanan_jadhav
Mr. Jadhav Gajanan R.
Qualification M.Sc(Mathematics), B.Sc(Mathematics), B.Ed (Pursuing)
Designation H.O.D., Lecturer,
Experience Teaching: 14 Years
Area of Interest Applied  Mathematics
Email ID gajanan.jadhav@zealeducation.com
mrs-deokar-kalpna-s
Mrs. Deokar Kalpana S.
Qualification M.Sc, B.Sc
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 16 Years
Area of Interest Principles of structure & reactivity, NMR Spectroscopy.
Email ID kalpana.deokar@zealeducation.com
Dr.Vinita Kurunkar
Dr.Kurundkar Vinita G.
Qualification Ph.D. (Phy.),M.Sc
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 6.5 Years, Research: 4 Years
Area of Interest Modern Optics
Email ID vinita.kurunkar@zealeducation.com
Dr.Piyush Maurya
Dr.Maurya Piyush M.
Qualification Ph.D.(Chem.), M.Sc.,M.Ed., B.Sc.,B.Ed.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 6 Years, Research: 2 Years
Area of Interest Environmental Chemistry & Engineering Chemistry
Email ID piyush.maurya@zealeducation.com
Pathak s
Mr. Pathak Shriram R.
Qualification M.Sc (Chemistry), B.Sc (Chemistry), B.Ed.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 14 Years
Area of Interest Polymer Chemistry & Environmental Science
Email ID shriram.pathak@zealeducation.com
mr mahajan s s
Mr. Mahajan Sachin S.
Qualification M.A.(English), B.A., M.B.A., LMISTE
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 15 Years
Area of Interest Structural English  Language, Communication Skills
Email ID sachin.mahajan@zealeducation.com
Kamini_Sawale
Mrs.Sawale Kamini R.
Qualification M.Sc., B.Ed. (Mathematics)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 10 Years
Area of Interest Applied Mathematics
Email ID kamini.sawale@zealeducation.com
Umesh_patil_1
Mr. Patil Umesh P.
Qualification M.Sc.(Physics), B.Ed., M.Ed. (Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 11 Years
Area of Interest Nanotechnology Science
Email ID umesh.patil@zealeducation.com
Dhavan P P
Mr.Dhavan Pritam P.
Qualification M.Sc.( Physics),B.Ed
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 10 Years, Industry: 1 Years
Area of Interest classical Mechanics and Electronics
Email ID pritam.dhavan@zealeducation.com
Shubhangi_Jadhav
Ms. Jadhav Shubhangi M.
Qualification M.A (English), B.Ed (English)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 6.5 Years
Area of Interest English
Email ID shubhangi.jadhav@zealeducation.com
Nanaware s d
Mr.Nanaware Sumit.D.
Qualification M.A, B.Ed, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 7 Years
Area of Interest Soft Skill and Communication Skill
Email ID sumit.nanaware@zealeducation.com
Mhetre_Pirrapa
Mr. Mhetre Pirrapa B.
Qualification B.Sc. (Chemistry)
Designation Lab Assistant
Experience Teaching: 12.9 Years
Area of Interest Basic Chemistry
Email ID pirappa.mhetre@zealeducation.com
Prabodhini_Jadhav
Ms.Jadhav Prabodhini V.
Qualification B.Sc. (Chemistry)
Designation Lab Assistant
Experience Teaching: 3 Years
Area of Interest Basic Chemistry
Email ID prabodhini.jadhav@zealeducation.com