mrs-deokar-kalpna-s
Mrs. Deokar Kalpana S.
(F Y Coordinator,Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.Sc., B.Ed. (Chemistry)
Experience Teaching: 15 Years
Area of Interest Principles of structure & reactivity, NMR Spectroscopy.
Email ID kalpana.deokar@zealeducation.com
Pathak s
Mr. Pathak Shriram R.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.Sc (Chemistry), B.Ed.
Experience Teaching: 12.7 Years
Area of Interest Polymer Chemistry & Environmental Science
Email ID shriram.pathak@zealeducation.com
gajanan_jadhav
Prof. Jadhav Gajanan R.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.Sc(Mathematics), B. Ed (Pursuing)
Experience Teaching: 12.7 Years
Area of Interest Applied  Mathematics
Email ID gajanan.jadhav@zealeducation.com
mr mahajan s s
Mr. Mahajan Sachin S.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.A.(English) , M.B.A., LMISTE
Experience Teaching: 12.6 Years
Area of Interest Structural English  Language, Communication Skills
Email ID sachin.mahajan@zealeducation.com
Kamini_Sawale
Mrs.Sawale Kamini R.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.Sc., B.Ed. (Mathematics)
Experience Teaching: 9.5 Years
Area of Interest Applied Mathematics
Email ID kamini.sawale@zealeducation.com
mr. Galande V A
Mr.Galande Vijay A.
(Lecturer Second Shift)
Qualification M.Sc., B.Ed. (Mathematics)
Experience Teaching: 8.5 Years
Area of Interest Basic & Engineering Mathematics
Email ID vijay.galande@zealeducation.com
Umesh_patil_1
Prof. Patil Umesh P.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.Sc. (Physics), B.Ed., M.Ed. (Pursuing)
Experience Teaching: 10 Years
Area of Interest Nanotechnology Science
Email ID umesh.patil@zealeducation.com
Dhavan P P
Mr.Dhavan Pritam P.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.Sc.( Physics),B.Ed
Experience Teaching: 8.7 Years
Area of Interest classical Mechanics and Electronics
Email ID pritam.dhavan@zealeducation.com
Shubhangi_Jadhav
Prof. Ms. Jadhav Shubhangi M.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.A (English), B.Ed (Pursuing)
Experience Teaching: 5.5 Years
Area of Interest English
Email ID shubh.jadhav@zealeducation.com
Devalkar
Devlekar Dipali D.
(Lecturer)
Qualification M.Sc., B.Ed. (Mathematics)
Experience Teaching: 6 Years
Area of Interest Algebra
Email ID dipali.devlekar@zealeducation.com
poonam tawre
Taware Poonam M.
(Lecturer)
Qualification M.Sc., B.Ed. (Mathematics)
Experience Teaching: 05 Years
Area of Interest Applied Mathematics
Email ID poonam.taware@ zealeducation.com
Nanaware s d
Mr.Nanaware Sumit.D.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.A, B.Ed, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Experience Teaching: 04 Years
Area of Interest Soft Skill and Communication Skill
Email ID sumit.nanaware@zealeducation.com
maya gaikwad
Gaikwad Maya D.
(Lecturer)
Qualification M.Sc ,B.Ed (Physics)
Experience Teaching: 03 Years
Area of Interest Material Science
Email ID maya.gaikwad@zealeducation.com
kamble priyanka
Kamble Priyanka Y.
(Lecturer)
Qualification M.Sc (Chemistry)
Experience Teaching: 08 Months
Area of Interest Organic Chemistry
Email ID Priyanka.kamble@zealeducation.com
Mhetre_Pirrapa
Mr. Mhetre Pirrapa
(Lab Assistant)
Qualification B.Sc. (Chemistry)
Experience Teaching: 9.5 Years
Area of Interest Basic Chemistry
Email ID pirappa.mhetre@zealeducation.com
Prabodhini_Jadhav
Ms.Prabodhini Jadhav
(Lab Assistant First Shift
Qualification B.Sc. (Chemistry)
Experience Teaching: 2.10 Years
Area of Interest Basic Chemistry
Email ID prabodhini.jadhav@zealeducation.com
Mr. Ghodake Sagar
(Lab Assistant First Shift
Qualification B.Sc. (Chemistry)
Experience Teaching: 2 Years
Area of Interest Basic Chemistry
Email ID sagar.ghodake@zealeducation.com