Prof.-V.-B-Shere
Prof. Mr. Vivekanand Shere.
(HOD E&TC Department)
Qualification MTech (Power Electronics)
Experience Teaching: 23.10 Years Industrial: 2 Years
Area of Interest Power Electronics, Devices and Circuits
Email ID vivekanand.shere@zealeducation.com
Read More
mrs navale sonali s
Prof. Mrs. Navale Sonali S.
I/c H.O.D
Qualification M.E. Electronics (VLSI & Embedded System),B.E (Electronics),
Experience Teaching: 11.4 Years Industrial:2 Years
Area of Interest Electronics, Basic Electronics, Applied Electronics, Industrial Electronics, Fundamentals of Electronics, Electronics devices and circuits.
Email ID sonali.navale@zealeducation.com
Read More
Sachin Tupe1
Mr. Tupe Sachin Gopal
(Lecturer)
Qualification M.E. (Signal Processing)
Experience Teaching: 9.11 Years
Area of Interest Elements Of Electronics, Electronic devices &circuits, Power electronics, Applied Electronics, Electronic Instrumentation and Measurements, Control System and PLC
Email ID sachin.tupe@zealeducation.com
Read More
ms kulkarni bharti m
Prof.Ms.Kulkarni Bharati M.
(Lecturer)
Qualification  ME (VLSI and embedded system ),B.E. (Electronics & Telecommunication)
Experience Teaching: 8.5 Years
Area of Interest Advance communication system,Digital Communication,Mobile Communication,Telematics,Communication Techniques
Email ID bharati.kulkarni@zealeducation.com
Read More
shirode
Prof.Ms Shirode Poonam U.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Electronics & Telecommunication), ME (Digital system)
Experience Teaching: 7.1 Years
Area of Interest Fundamentals of Electronics,Industrial Measurement
Email ID poonam.shirode@zealeducation.com
Read More
ms sawant Y m
Prof.Ms.Yugandhara M.Sawant
(Lecturer)
Qualification M.E(VLSI & Embedded system), B.E (Electronics & TeleCommunication)
Experience Teaching: 3.5 Years
Area of Interest Mobile Communication
Email ID yugandhara.sawant@zealeducation.com
image001
Mr. Sapkal Kiran Ramesh
(Lecturer)
Qualification M.E.(E&TC)
Experience Teaching: 8 Years
Area of Interest Principles of Digital technique, Linear integrated circuit, Basic electronics, Elements Of Electronics Control system & PLC, Electronic Engineering Material
Email ID kiran.sapkal@zealeducation.com
Read More
image002
Mr.Nilesh Bhivaji Kale
(Lecturer)
Qualification M.Tech.(Computer System)
Experience Teaching: 7.2 Years Industrial: 2 Years
Area of Interest Principles of Digital technique, Linear integrated circuit, Basic electronics, Elements Of Electronics Control system
Email ID nilesh.kale@zealeducation.com