Prof.-V.-B-Shere
Prof. Mr. Vivekanand Shere.
(HOD E&TC Department)
Qualification MTech (Power Electronics)
Experience Teaching: 21 Years Industrial: 2 Years
Area of Interest Power Electronics, Devices and Circuits
Email ID vivekanand.shere@zealeducation.com
mrs navale sonali s
Prof. Mrs. Navale Sonali S.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E (Electronics), M.E. Appearing (VLSI & Embedded System)
Experience Teaching: 9 Years Industrial:2 Years
Area of Interest Electronics, Basic Electronics, Applied Electronics, Industrial Electronics, Fundamentals of Electronics, Electronics devices and circuits.
Email ID sonali.navale@zealeducation.com
mrs chitale m s
Prof. Mrs. Chitale Mohini S.
(Lecturer)
Qualification ME (Electronics), B.E.(Electronics)
Experience Teaching: 14 . 6 Years
Area of Interest Digital Electronics , microprocessor, microcontroller, Embedded systems
Email ID mohini.chitale@zealeducation.com
ms kulkarni bharti m
Prof.Ms.Kulkarni Bharati M.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Electronics & Telecommunication) ME (VLSI and embedded system pursuing)
Experience Teaching: 5 . 8 Years
Area of Interest Advance communication system,Digital Communication,Mobile Communication,Telematics,Communication Techniques
Email ID bharati.kulkarni@zealeducation.com
shirode
Prof.Ms Shirode Poonam U.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Electronics & Telecommunication) ME (Digital system)
Experience Teaching: 5 Years
Area of Interest Fundamentals of Electronics,Industrial Measurement
Email ID poonam.shirode@zealeducation.com
ms sawant Y m
Prof.Ms.Yugandhara M.Sawant
(Lecturer)
Qualification M.E(VLSI & Embedded system), B.E (Electronics & TeleCommunication)
Experience Teaching:3 . 5 Years
Area of Interest Mobile Communication
Email ID yugandhara.sawant@zealeducation.com
ms mandge N S
Prof.Ms.Neha S Mandage
(Lecturer)
Qualification M.E.(VLSI & Embedded) appearing, B.E(E&TC)
Experience Teaching: 4 . 7 Years
Area of Interest Analog communication,Digital communication, Mobile communication, communication Techniques,Basic Electronics
Email ID neha.mandage@zealeducation.com
Priyanka Gahineenath Kawade
Prof.Priyanka G Kawade.
(Lecturer)
Qualification ME(VLSI&EMBEDDED)
Experience Teaching: 2 Years
Area of Interest Digital Communication,Basic Electronics and Mechatronics
Email ID priyanka.kawade@zealeducation.com
Ms . Snehal Ganesh Bhegade
Prof. Snehal Ganesh Bhegade
(Lecturer)
Qualification  ME(VLSI AND EMBEDDED SYSTEMS)  Appearing
Experience Teaching: 2 . 3 Years
Area of Interest Microcontroller , Basic Electronics
Email ID snehal.bhegade@zealeducation.com