Sandeep Shankar Nimbalkar
Prof. Sandeep Shankar Nimbalkar
H.O.D
Qualification: M.E (Electrical), certified energy manager (BEE), chartered engineer (Institute Of Engg.), corporate member-Institute of Engg.
Experience: 26 Years
Area of Interest: PLC Programming, Energy Audit & Management
Email-id sandeep.nimbalkar@zealeducation.com
Ujjwala Raut
Prof. Ujjwala Nagnath Raut
Lecturer
Qualification: ME (Power System)
Experience: 7 Years
Area of Interest: Switch gear and Protection, Microcontroller
Email-id uiiwala.raut@zealeducation.com
Arvind Gidde
Prof. Arvind C. Gidde
Lecturer
Qualification: BE (Electrical)
Experience: Teaching : 05 Years
Area of Interest: Electrical Measurement and Power System
Email-id arvind.gidde@zealeducation.com
Potdar Amardeep S.
Prof. Potdar Amardeep S.
Lecturer
Qualification: BE (Electrical)
Experience: Teaching : 04 Years
Area of Interest: Electrical Power System, Energy conservation & Audit
Email-id amardeep.potdar@zealeducation.com
Gajare Ganesh H
Prof. Gajare Ganesh H
Lecturer
Qualification: BE (Electrical)
Experience: Teaching : 03 Years
Area of Interest: Electrical Power System, Electrical Machine
Email-id ganesh.gajare@zealeducation.com
Ashwini Keskar
Prof. Keskar Ashwini
Lecturer
Qualification: BE (Electrical)
Experience: 2 Years
Area of Interest: AC machines, power system
Email-id ashwini.keskar@zealeducation.com
Garodi Dnyaneshwar
Prof. Garodi Dnyaneshwar S.
Lecturer
Qualification: BE ( Electrical Engineering)
Experience: Teaching: 1 Years
Area of Interest: Electrical machine, Electrical power system, Switchgear and protection
Email-id dnyaneshwar.garodi@zealeducation.com