Sandeep Shankar Nimbalkar
Prof. Sandeep Shankar Nimbalkar
H.O.D

Qualification: M.E (Electrical), certified energy manager (BEE), chartered engineer (Institute Of Engg.), corporate member-Institute of Engg.

Experience: 24 years

Area of Interest: PLC Programming, Energy Audit & Management

Email_id : sandeep.nimbalkar@zealeducation.com

Arvind Gidde
Prof. Arvind C. Gidde
Lecturer

Education:- BE (Electrical)

Teaching Experience:- 4.3 Years

Area of Interest:-Electrical Measurement and Power System

Email id: arvind.gidde@zealeducation.com

Potdar Amardeep S.
Prof. Potdar Amardeep S.
Lecturer

Education:- BE (Electrical)

Teaching Experience:- 03 Years

Area of Interest:- Electrical Power System, Energy conservation & Audit

Email id: amardeep.potdar@zealeducation.com

Gajare Ganesh H
Prof. Gajare Ganesh H
Lecturer

Education:– BE (Electrical)

Teaching Experience:- 02 Years

Area of Interest:- Electrical Power System, Electrical Machine

Email id: ganesh.gajare@zealeducation.com

Angha
Ms. Renapurkar A. B.
Qualification BE (Electrical)
Experience Teaching: 04 Years
Area of Interest Management ,Machines, Power generation
Email ID angha.renapurkar@zealeducation.com
IMG_5231
Mr. Rahul S. Jadhav
Qualification BE (Electrical)
Experience Teaching: 02 Years
Area of Interest Management ,Machines, Power generation
Email ID rahul.jadhav@zealeducation.com