Tamboli
Prof. Mr. Tamboli Shakil B.
(HOD, Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering)M.E. (Information Technology)
Experience Teaching: 19 Years
Area of Interest Relational Data Base Management Systems,Computer Networks,Data Structure,Computer Architecture & Maintenance,Software Engineering,Systems Programming, Network management & administration, Management
Email ID shakil.tamboli@zealeducation.com
Shirke Sonali
Prof. Mrs. Shirke Sonali B.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering), M.E (Computer Engineering)
Experience Teaching: 11 Years
Area of Interest Computer Fundamentals,Data Structure,Relational Database Management system,Computer Network,Computer Security,Management,Programming in ‘C’
Email ID sonali.shirke@zealeducation.com
Bhagat
Prof. Ms. Bhagat Amruta N.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering), M.E (Computer Engineering)
Experience Teaching: 7 Years
Area of Interest Computer Fundamental, Web Page Designing , Relational Database Management System, Data structure,Computer Graphics, Java Programming, Advanced Java Programming
Email ID amruta.bhagat@zealeducation.com
dipali
Prof. Ms. Pawar Dipali B (Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering), M.E (Computer Networks)
Experience 5 Years
Area of Interest Multimedia and Animation Technique, Computer Hardware and Maintenance, Data Structure, C Programming, Computer Fundamental, Web Page Designing, Basic Workshop Practice
Email ID dipali.pawar@zealeducation.com
Malpani
Prof.Radhika S. Malpani
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E. (Computer) ,M.E (Computer Engineering)
Experience Teaching: 2 Years
Area of Interest Microprocessor, Computer Security,’ C’  language, Computer Fundamentals.
Email ID radhika.malpani@zealeducation.com
sagar
Prof.Mane Sagar.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification ME(Computer Network) BE (Computer)
Experience Teaching: Na Industrial: 2 year
Area of Interest Computer Network,Theory Of Computation,Operating System.
Email ID sagar.mane@zealeducation.com
kavita
Prof.Beldar Kavita.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M Tech IT (Pursuing) BE (IT)
Experience Teaching:1.5 year Industrial: Na
Area of Interest DBMS,Database Structure,Operating System
Email ID kavita.beldar@zealeducation.com
madhuri_kadam
Prof. Ms.Kadam Madhuri S.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E (IT)
Experience Teaching:1.5 year  Industrial: Na
Area of Interest C Programming, Web Page Designing, Java, OOP, Data Structure
Email ID madhuri.kadam@zealeducation.com
Prof. Mukul.P.Jagtap (Lecturer First Shift)
Prof. Mukul.P.Jagtap
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E. (Computer Engineering), M.E (Computer Engineering) Pursuing
Experience Teaching: 8 Months
Area of Interest Data Structure using “C”, C++, .Net, SoftwareEngineering, SoftwareTesting, OperatingSystem, Basic Workshop Practice, Programming in C.
Email ID  mukul.jagtap@zealeducation.com
Prof. Komal Khamkar (Lecturer First Shift)
Prof. Komal Khamkar
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.Tech (CSE), M.E (Computer Network) Pursuing
Experience Teaching: 8 Months
Area of Interest Computer Network, Operating System, Software Testing, DBMS
Email ID komal.khamkar@zealeducation.com
shaikh
Prof.Shaikh guljar Paigamar .
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M Tech IT (Pursuing) BE (IT)
Experience Teaching: Na Industrial: 1 year
Area of Interest Programming Languages,Database
Email ID guljar.shaikh@zealeducation.com
priyanka_ligade
Prof. Mrs Ligade Priyanka P.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E (CSE)
Experience Teaching:  0.9 year
Area of Interest C Programming, Web Page Designing, Computer Network,Data Structure
Email ID priyanka.ligade@zealeducation.com