Tamboli
Prof. Mr. Tamboli Shakil B.
(HOD, Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering)M.E. (Information Technology)
Experience Teaching: 19 Years
Area of Interest Relational Data Base Management Systems,Computer Networks,Data Structure,Computer Architecture & Maintenance,Software Engineering,Systems Programming, Network management & administration, Management
Email ID shakil.tamboli@zealeducation.com
Shirke Sonali
Prof. Mrs. Shirke Sonali B.
(Lecturer)
Qualification B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering), M.E (Computer Engineering)
Experience Teaching: 11 Years
Area of Interest Computer Fundamentals,Data Structure,Relational Database Management system,Computer Network,Computer Security,Management,Programming in ‘C’
Email ID sonali.shirke@zealeducation.com
Bhagat
Prof. Ms. Bhagat Amruta N.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering), M.E (Computer Engineering)
Experience Teaching: 07 Years
Area of Interest Computer Fundamental, Web Page Designing , Relational Database Management System, Data structure,Computer Graphics, Java Programming, Advanced Java Programming
Email ID amruta.bhagat@zealeducation.com
Kudle Shireen
Prof. Kudle Shireen I.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E. (IT)
Experience Teaching: 06 Years
Area of Interest Database Management System
Email ID shireen.kudle@zealeducation.com
Mayuri Sutar
Prof. Mayuri Sutar
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.E (Computer Engg), B.E.(Computer Engg)
Experience Teaching: 05 Years
Area of Interest Database and Data Mining
Email ID mayuri.sutar@zealeducation.com
Pawar Mahesh
Prof. Mahesh B. Pawar
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E (Computer Science and Engg)
Experience Teaching: 03 Years  Industry: 02 Years
Area of Interest Programming
Email ID mahesh.pawar@zealeducation.com
madhuri_kadam
Prof. Ms.Kadam Madhuri S.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E. (Information Technology)
Experience Teaching: 2 Years
Area of Interest C Programming, Web Page Designing, Java, OOP, Data Structure
Email ID madhuri.kadam@zealeducation.com
Amol Shenkar
Prof. Amol S. Shenkar
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.E (Computer Engg), B.E.(IT)
Experience Teaching: 2 Years   Industry: 5 Months
Area of Interest Big Data
Email ID amol.shenkar@zealeducation.com
priyanka_ligade
Prof. Mrs Ligade Priyanka P.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering)
Experience Teaching: 1 Years
Area of Interest C Programming, Web Page Designing, Computer Network,Data Structure
Email ID priyanka.ligade@zealeducation.com
Kolte Priyanka
Prof. Priyanka Kolte
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E. (Computer Engg), M.E (Computer Engg) pursuing
Experience Teaching: 1 Years
Area of Interest Computer Security
Email ID priyanka.kolte@zealeducation.com
Thorat Madhuri
Prof.Madhuri B. Thorat
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.E (Computer Engg), B.E. (Computer Engg), MBA (Computer Managment), BSC (Computer Science)
Experience Teaching: nil
Area of Interest Internet of Things
Email ID madhuri.thorat@zealeducation.com
Sonali Shid
Prof.Sonali U. Shid
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E. (Computer Science and Engg)
Experience Teaching: nil
Area of Interest Networking
Email ID sonali.shid@zealeducation.com