Dnyaneshwar_Khopade
Prof. Dnyaneshwar Krishna Khopade
(HOD 1st SHIFT)
Qualification M.Tech Hydraulics, B.E. Civil & Water Management
Experience Teaching : 8 Years Industrial:10
Area of Interest Water Resource Engineering, Mechanics of Structures, Building Drawing, Engineering Mechanics, Theory of structures, Design of RCC structures, Concrete Technology, Irrigation Engineering, Surveying, Hydraulics
Email ID dnyaneshwar.khopade@zealeducation.com
Asmita_Bansode
Prof. Ms. Bansode Asmita Madhukar
(Lecturer 1st SHIFT)
Qualification BE (Civil), ME Construction and Management) (App)
Experience Teaching : 7 Years 3 months
Area of Interest Engineering Mechanics, Estimating and costing, Design of RCC structure, Irrigation Engineering, Concrete Technology.
Email ID asmita.bansode@zealeducation.com
Jadhav_Sushma
Prof. Ms Sushma S. Jadhav
(Lecturer 1st SHIFT)
Qualification ME Construction and Management)
Experience Teaching : 6 Years 5 months
Area of Interest CT, DSS, GTE, C&A, TOS, MOS
Email ID sushma.jadhav@zealeducation.com
mr abhijeet siddheshwar tambade
Mr Abhijeet S. Tambade
(Lecturer 1st SHIFT)
Qualification BE CIVIL
Experience Teaching : 6 Years
Area of Interest ECO, BPD, MAN
Email ID abhijeet.tambade@zealeducation.com
Prataprao Patil
Mr.Prataprao T. Patil
(Lecturer 1st SHIFT)
Qualification BE CIVIL ME(ENV)
Experience Teaching : 6 Years
Area of Interest TOS ,MOS,EGM,ASU,PHE,SWM
Email ID prataprao.patil@zealeducation.com
Jadhav Prashant
Prof. Mr Prashnt L. Jadhav
(Lecturer 1st SHIFT)
Qualification M TECH (HYDRAULICS )
Experience Teaching:- 5.5 years
Area of Interest HYD, IEN, BCO, BDR, CTE, MAN, SOM, TEN
Email ID prashant.jadhav@zealeducation.com
Sumant Bhagyashri
Prof. Mrs. Bhagyashri S. Sumant
(Lecturer 1st SHIFT)
Qualification B.E. (Civil Engineering)
Experience Teaching:- 3 Years Industry: 1 Year
Area of Interest Structural, Managment
Email ID bhagyashri.sumant@zealeducation.com
Prof.Mr.Khade Mahesh Vitthal.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.Tech (Water Resources Engineering),M.E (Hydraulics) pursuing
Experience Teaching:- 2 Years  6 Months Industrial:- 2 Years
Area of Interest Mechanics of Structures, Transportation Engineering, Public Health Engineering, Solid waste management.
Email ID mahesh.khade@zealeducation.com
m3
Prof. Yogendra Vijay Bachhav
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification BE (CIVIL) ME(BST) PERSUING
Experience Teaching:- 2 Years
Area of Interest Design of steel structures, Theory of structures, Surveying, Highway Engineering
Email ID yogendra.bachhav@zealeducation.com
Ingle_Rahul
Prof.Mr Rahul H. Ingale
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification M.E (STRUCTURE)
Experience Teaching: —
Area of Interest MOS,CTE,DSS,TOS,HEN
Email ID rahul.ingale@zealeducation.com