Dnyaneshwar_Khopade
Prof. Dnyaneshwar Krishna Khopade
(HOD 1st SHIFT)
Qualification M.Tech Hydraulics, B.E. Civil & Water Management
Experience Teaching : 8 Years Industrial:10
Area of Interest Water Resource Engineering, Mechanics of Structures, Building Drawing, Engineering Mechanics, Theory of structures, Design of RCC structures, Concrete Technology, Irrigation Engineering, Surveying, Hydraulics
Email ID dnyaneshwar.khopade@zealeducation.com
Asmita_Bansode
Prof. Ms. Bansode Asmita Madhukar
(Lecturer 1st SHIFT)
Qualification BE (Civil), ME Construction and Management) (App)
Experience Teaching : 7 Years 3 months
Area of Interest Engineering Mechanics, Estimating and costing, Design of RCC structure, Irrigation Engineering, Concrete Technology.
Email ID asmita.bansode@zealeducation.com
Prof. Thorat Manoj Dilip
(Lecturer 1st SHIFT)
Qualification BE (Civil), M.E (Structure)
Experience Teaching : 4 Years
Area of Interest Design of steel structure, Mechanics of Structure, Theory of Structure, Engineering Mechanics, Highway and irrigation
Email ID manoj.thorat@zealeducation.com
Mr. jawalkar M V
Prof.Mr.Jawalkar Mohan. V.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E. Civil
Experience Teaching :3 Years Industrial -5 years
Area of Interest Estimating and Costing, Surveying, Advanced surveying, Highway Engineering, Contracts and Accounts.
Email ID mohan.jawalkar@zealeducation.com
Prof.Mr.Khade Mahesh Vitthal.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.Tech (Water Resources Engineering),M.E (Hydraulics) pursuing
Experience Teaching:- 2 Years  6 Months Industrial:- 2 Years
Area of Interest Mechanics of Structures, Transportation Engineering, Public Health Engineering, Solid waste management.
Email ID mahesh.khade@zealeducation.com
m3
Prof. Yogendra Vijay Bachhav
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification BE (CIVIL) ME(BST) PERSUING
Experience Teaching:- 2 Years
Area of Interest Design of steel structures, Theory of structures, Surveying, Highway Engineering
Email ID yogendra.bachhav@zealeducation.com
Mrs.Deshpande.M
Prof.Mrs.Deshpande Mrunmyee N.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E. Civil, M.E.(Structures)
Experience Teaching:- 3 Years 6 Months  Industrial:-00
Area of Interest Mechanics of Structures, Surveying, Theory of Structures, Geotechnical Engineering, Transportation Engineering, Environmental Engineering , Concrete Technology
Email ID mrunmyee.deshpande@zealeducation.com
rohan
Prof.Mr.Shelke Rohan R.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E.(Civil), M.E (Construction Management) pursuing
Experience Teaching: 01 Years Industrial:01 Years
Area of Interest Geotechnical engineering, Transportation Engineering, Concrete technology, Highway Engineering, Survey.
Email ID rohan.shelke@zealeducation.com
Prajwal_gaikwad
Prof. Gaikwad Prajwal J.
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E (CIVIL) ,M.E (STRUCTURES) PURSUING.
Experience Teaching: 08 Months
Area of Interest Structural Design,Survey,Estimation and costing,Autocad.
Email ID prajwal.gaikwad@zealeducation.com
bhokare
Prof. Bhokare Swati Sham
(Lecturer First Shift)
Qualification B.E. (Civil Engg.)
Experience Teaching: 00 Years
Area of Interest Building Drawing, Construction materials, Concrete Technology, Irrigation
Email ID swati.bhokare@zealeducation.com