Alumni


ZES’s Zeal Polytechnic, Narhe, Pune-411041
ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT
ALUMNI 2018-2019
Sr.no Name of Student Email id Contact no
1 Mane Akash Dnyaneshwar mane.akash@zealeducation.com 8087606700
2 Salve Hrishikesh Umesh salve.hrishikesh@zeal.education.com 9762424823
3 Temghare Payal Navnath Temghare.payal@zealeducation.com 9657879299
4 Korde Shivam Uttam korde.shivam@zealeducation.com 7720802998
5 Zol Shekhar Vilas 9767293043
6 Sarpale Ajay Santosh Sarpale.ajay@zealeducation.com 7219789651
7 Chavan Jalindar Chandu chavan.jalindar@zealeducation.com 7875565707
8 Zanje Pranav Prakash Zanje.pranav@zealeducation.com 9623487529
9 Mitkari Sidhesh R mitkari.sidhesh@zealeducation.com 7774874650
10 Manjarekar Tushar Dattaram Manjarekar.tushar@zealeducation.com 9822540632
11 Sayyad Amir Tajuddin 7875618009
12 Idhole Mangesh Ganpat idhole.mangesh@zealeducation.com 7972695217
13 Gogawale Rushikesh Dilip Gogawale.rushikesh@zealeducation.com 9881754381
14 More Shubham Bhausaheb 7083073549
15 Karanjkar Vijay Ankush Karanjkar.vijay@zealeducation.com 7038394172
16 Takale Aniket Surykant aniket.takale@zealeducation.com 8805771316
17 Khavale Mahesh Bhanudas bhanudas_2005@yahoo.com 9168182972
18 Mohalkar Rushikesh Dattatary rushikesh.mohalkar@zealeducation.com 8888307665
19 Mule Shweta Dattatray Mule.shweta@zealeducation.com 9765831124
20 Kale Akshay Dayanand kale.akashay@zealeducation.com 9890366428
21 Teli Akash Kishor teli.akash@zealeducation.com 9604015851
22 Paygude Nishant Rajendra 9860966178
23 Ranpise Rohit Nandkumar Ranpise.rohit@zealeucation.com 9604278326
24 Nagurdekar Sheetal Madhukar nagurdekar.sheetal@zealeducation.com 7841096611
25 Kapse Ashutosh Shahaji Kapse.ashutosh@zealeducation.com 9975262318
26 Jadhav Hrishikesh Dnyandev jadhav.hrishikesh@zealeducation.com 7769888073
27 Shelar Nikhil Revannath 880647803
28 Bari Sukanya Sunil Bari.sukanya@zealeducation.com 9823769867
29 Narekar Shaunak Manoj snarekar88@gmail.com 9850814123
30 Kadu Abhay Shrihari Kadu.abhay@zealeducation.com 9763096701
31 Sanas Harshad Madhukar Harshad.sanas@zealeducation.com 8879276711
32 Chincholikar Pravin Shivaputra 9890451586
33 Bhosale Swati Dattatray bhosale.swati@zealeducation.com 9423010445
34 Shinde Saurabh Rajaram Shinde.saurabh@zealeducation.com 9923001734
35 Karadkar Ashutosh Satish 9623437096
36 Shelar Hirshikesh Ravindra 7218884330
37 Maskar Prashant Kalyan Maskar.prashant@zealeducation.com 9545403733
38 Chondhe Somnath Rambhau 9921688302
39 Tambade Sanket Sham Tambade.sanket@zealeducation.com 9921284020